NBOD Travel Forms

Entries for NBOD Meeting Travel Form

Displaying 1 - 20 of 266 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Name FEW Title Email Work Phone
Melissa A. Johnson Sponsors and Partners, Special Assistant to the President chosenmissy@aol.com (240) 533-0967
Carmen Chavez-Ghimenti Congressional Relations VP c.chavez-ghimenti@ic.fbi.gov (202) 436-8311
Michelle Crockett Parliamentarian michelle.a.crockett@noaa.gov (240) 533-0966
Sandra Lopez Western Region Manager lopezsandra_navy@hotmail.com  
Bernette Menefee   bernette.menefee@dfas.mil  
Naomi Bell NTP 2019 Chair njbell3@verizon.net  
Naomi Bell NTP 2019 Chair njbell3@verizon.net  
Naomi Bell NTP 2019 Chair njbell3@verizon.net  
Sharon D Nelson Regional Manager 1Sharon3n@gmail.com  
Naomi Bell NTP 2019 Chair njbell3@verizon.net  
Naomi Bell NTP 2019 Chair njbell3@verizon.net  
Naomi Bell NTP 2019 Chair njbell3@verizon.net  
Tonya Prior Watson Vice President for Compliance tpwatson3@gmail.com (240) 216-6161
Sherry D. Henderson Rocky Mountain Regional Manager rockymountainrm@few.org (720) 723-3834
SHANNON MAHAN Secretary fiftyisntold@gmail.com (303) 674-5763
Mary Jane Diggins Regional Manager, Northeast Region northeastrm@few.org  
Judy Rush PPRC Chair Judyhi1977@gmail.com  
Wanda Killingsworth Immediate Past President pastpresident@few.org (240) 613-3394
Sylvia Brown Southeast Regional Manager Sdbrown054@gmail.com  
Regine Williams National Bylaws Chair will719@att.net (614) 692-5019
Name FEW Title Email Work Phone
Displaying 1 - 20 of 266 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14