NBOD Travel Forms

Entries for NBOD Meeting Travel Form

Displaying 1 - 20 of 308 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
Name FEW Title Email Work Phone
Sharon D Nelson Regional Manager 1Sharon3n@gmail.com (253) 389-0768
Nichole Wright NTP 2020 Chair ngwrite9875@gmail.com (202) 402-4462
Judy Rush PPRC Chair Judyhi1977@gmail.com  
Kaya Lewis-Baltimore VP of Training kaya.baltimore@uspto.gov (571) 272-9092
Sharon D Nelson Regional Manager Sharonen@comcast.net  
Tonya Prior Watson Vice President for Compliance tpwatson3@gmail.com (202) 402-3595
Jeri Awards Chair jeripeterson56@yahoo.com (210) 573-6671
Jeri Awards Chair jeripeterson56@yahoo.com (210) 573-6671
Glenda Starks Women’s Outreach glenda.j.starks@irs.gov (313) 234-2529
Wanda Killingsworth Immediate Past Prsident president@few.org (240) 613-3394
BERNETTE   bern1m45@gmail.com  
Michelle Crockett National Parliamentarian michelle.a.crockett@noaa.gov (240) 533-0966
Mary Jane Diggins Northeast Regional Manager MaryJane93@aol.com  
Sherry Denise Henderson Rocky Mountain Regional Manager rockymountainrm@few.org (720) 723-3834
Erska D Franklin Great Lakes Regional Manager erska.franklin@sbcglobal.net (216) 662-6848
Sandra Ovalle Lopez Regional Manager of Western Region lopezsandra_navy@hotmail.com  
Sandra Ovalle Lopez Regional Manager of Western Region lopezsandra_navy@hotmail.com  
Sandra Ovalle Lopez Regional Manager of Western Region lopezsandra_navy@hotmail.com  
Pamela H. Richards DC Metro Regional Manager hallpamela@hotmail.com (202) 512-4213
Sherry Murray-Garrett SW Regional Manager sherry.murray-garrett@sw.rr.com  
Name FEW Title Email Work Phone
Displaying 1 - 20 of 308 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16