Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Town Hall with National President

April 4 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019

Time: 7:00 p.m. ET, 6:00 p.m. CT,
5:00 p.m. MT, and 4:00 p.m. PT
Dial in: (641)715-3580
access code: 128732 #

Topics for the Town Hall:

2019 – 2020 Vision Statement
Strategic Plan
Membership Month
Mission Focused and Personal Development
FEW’s Legislative Agenda
NTP 2019 – Commemorating 50 Years of Training
Questions?

Please submit questions for the President to address to ExecutiveVP@few.org by March 29, 2019.

Details

Date:
April 4
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm