Loading Events

Events for 04/04/2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

4:00 pm

Town Hall with National President

04/04/2019 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019 Time: 7:00 p.m. ET, 6:00 p.m. CT, 5:00 p.m. MT, and 4:00 p.m. PT Dial in: (641)715-3580 access code: 128732 # Topics for the Town Hall: 2019 – 2020 Vision Statement Strategic Plan Membership Month Mission Focused and Personal Development FEW’s Legislative Agenda NTP 2019 – Commemorating 50 Years of […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events